Reservation departmentReceptionist
Call
How to get

Trade And Exhibition Center "LOFT PROJECT ETAGHI"

Address and phone: Ligovsky prospect, 74, +7 (812) 458-50-05

Schedule: Mon-Sun: 09.00-23.00

Loft project "Floors" is a multifunctional art space organized in the building of the former bread-baking plant as a design of the Archipenko brothers architectural bureau. For more than 10 years, the creative cluster has become a fashionable St. Petersburg trendetter and a platform for start-ups.
In the 5-floor exhibition center of 3,000 square meters there are 2 galleries of contemporary art, 4 exhibitions, the Green Room coffee shop, the open roof and hostel, as well as the editorial offices and workshops of artists, photographers and sculptors from around the world. Here you can not only look at creative art objects, but also buy what you like. Lectures, discussions and presentations on art and design, master classes, acute concerts, film screenings and theatrical productions are held.
Here you can eat deliciously, ride a large hanging swing, participate in a charity event, a festival of tattoos and a culinary feast. You can also take a picture of the view on Ligovsky Avenue, which opens from the roof.

Share your impressions

Отдел бронированияРесепшн
Позвонить
Добраться

Торгово-выставочный центр «Лофт Проект Этажи»

Местоположение: Лиговский проспект, 74, +7 (812) 458-50-05

График работы: пн-вс: 09.00-23.00

Лофт-проект «Этажи» – мультифункциональное арт-пространство, организованное в здании бывшего хлебзавода как проект архитектурного бюро братьев Архипенко. За более чем 10 лет творческий кластер стал модным питерским трендсеттером и площадкой для стартапов.

В 5-этажном выставочном центре на 3 000 квадратных метров находятся 2 галереи современного искусства, 4 выставки, кофейня «Зеленая комната», открытая крыша и хостел, а также редакции и мастерские художников, фотографов и скульпторов со всего мира. Программа «Этажей» насыщенна и разнообразна. Именно здесь проходили выставки мрамора Фабио Виале, актуального итальянского искусства и дизайна, World Press Photo, фестивали глинтвейна и сурикатов.

Здесь вы сможете не только посмотреть на креативные арт-объекты, но и купить понравившиеся. Проводятся лекции, дискуссии и презентации по искусству и дизайну, мастер-классы, остроактуальные концерты, кинопоказы и театральные постановки.

Здесь можно вкусно поесть, покататься на больших подвесных качелях, поучаствовать в благотворительном мероприятии, фестивале татуировок и кулинарном празднике. Вы также сможете сфотографировать вид на Лиговский проспект, который открывается с крыши. 

Делимся впечатлениями