Reservation departmentReceptionist
Call
How to get

Club "Books And Coffee"

Address and phone: Gagarinskaya street, 20, + 7 (812) 386-65-30

Schedule: ежедневно: 10:00–22:00

Art club "Books and Coffee" is a new generation club, which differs from other similar institutions in several conceptual solutions.
First," Books and Coffee " successfully combines exhibition and sale of books, cafes and a cultural center. Thus, conditions are created for the most comfortable and, most importantly, versatile cultural recreation.
Secondly, "Books and Coffee" is the only club in the city where the idea of a "healthy" club, or, if you want, an "environmentally friendly" club, is realized. In the "Books and Coffee" do not sell alcohol and Smoking is prohibited in the halls. There is a special place for smokers at the entrance. As a result, tobacco smoke does not irritate non-smokers, and the club has something to breathe.
Thirdly, the cafe of the club is a territory of silence. You will never hear loud distracting music, noise and other things that are typical for most cafes and restaurants in St. Petersburg. This is the place where you can be alone with yourself, read an interesting book with a Cup of delicious and inexpensive coffee, sit with a laptop on the Internet (the cafe has free wi-Fi), conduct business negotiations, prepare for the exam and much more.

You don't have permissions to complete this request

Отдел бронированияРесепшн
Позвонить
Добраться

Клуб Книги и кофе

Адрес и телефон: Гагаринская улица, 20, +7 (812) 386-65-30

График работы: ежедневно: 10:00–22:00

Арт-клуб "Книги и Кофе" – это клуб нового поколения, который отличается от других подобных заведений сразу несколькими концептуальными решениями.

Во-первых, "Книги и Кофе" удачно совмещает выставку-продажу книг, кафе и культурный центр. Тем самым создаются условия для максимально комфортного и, самое главное, разностороннего культурного отдыха.

Во-вторых, "Книги и Кофе" единственный клуб в городе, где реализована идея "здорового" клуба, или, если хотите, "экологически чистого" клуба. В "Книгах и Кофе" не продают алкоголь и запрещено курить в залах. Для курильщиков отведёно специальное место при входе. В результате табачный дым не раздражает некурящих посетителей, и в клубе есть чем дышать.

В-третьих, кафе клуба представляет собой территорию тишины. Вы никогда не услышите здесь громкой отвлекающей музыки, гомона и прочего шума, которые характерны для большинства кафе и ресторанов Санкт-Петербурга. Это то место, где вы можете побыть наедине с собой, почитать интересную книгу с чашечкой вкусного и при этом недорогого кофе, посидеть с ноутбуком в Интернете (в кафе есть бесплатный wi-fi), провести деловые переговоры, подготовиться к экзамену и многое другое. 

Делимся впечатлениями