Reservation departmentReceptionist
Call
How to get

The Museum of Soviet Arcade Machines

Address and phone: Konyushennaya square 2, lit. B, +7 (812) 740-02-40

Schedule: daily from 11.00 to 20.00

The Museum of Soviet slot machines is comparable to a time machine. Its unique collection consists of 50 operating devices, released in the 70-80-ies of XX century military factories of the USSR.
You will be able to play 15 of them – will fight in the "sea battle", drive on the "Highway", hit the target, becoming a "Sniper", knock out the figures in the "Towns". This need only be omitted in a machine of the Soviet 15-kopeck coin. 3 pennies you will be able to quench the thirst of sweet drinks, to remember or discover the taste of a milkshake with a straw for 11 cents, and also to call from a pay phone just for "kopeck piece". For advanced users there is an analog photo-cabin 1973 release.
The guide will tell you about the tricks of Soviet children who managed to outwit the innovative devices of the "defense" to once again play for free your favorite game. You will learn how much weighed turnip from the Russian folk tale, how to play hockey, if there is no puck, get acquainted with other interesting moments and immerse yourself in the atmosphere of the era of pioneers.
It regularly hosts "Disco 80", the festival "Retro FM", exhibition of inserts from gum and various other conceptual activities. The Museum is located in the heart of St. Petersburg, in the building of the Court-stables office of the XVIII century, where in Soviet times housed the garage. The Museum accepts applications for children's matinees and parties for adults. The ticket costs 350-450 rubles.

Share your impressions

Отдел бронированияРесепшн
Позвонить
Добраться

Музей советских игровых автоматов

Адрес и телефон: Конюшенная площадь 2, лит. В, +7 (812) 740-02-40

График работы: ежедневно с 11.00 до 20.00

Музей советских игровых автоматов сравним с машиной времени. Его уникальная коллекция состоит из 50-ти действующих девайсов, выпущенных в 70-80-е годы ХХ века военными заводами СССР.

Вы сможете поиграть на 15 из них – сразится в «Морском бою», погонять по «Магистрали», поразить мишень, став «Снайпером», выбить фигуры в «Городках». Для этого понадобится всего лишь опустить в автомат советскую 15-копеечную монету. За 3 копейки вы сможете утолить жажду сладкой газировкой, вспомнить или узнать вкус молочного коктейля с трубочкой за 11 копеек, а также позвонить из телефона-автомата всего за «двушку». Для продвинутых пользователей имеется аналоговая фото-кабина 1973 года выпуска.

Экскурсовод расскажет вам об ухищрениях советских детей, умудрявшихся перехитрить инновационные устройства «оборонки», чтобы еще раз бесплатно сыграть в любимую игру. Вы узнаете, сколько весила репка из русской народной сказки, как играть в хоккей, если нет шайбы, познакомитесь с другими интересными моментами и максимально погрузитесь в атмосферу эпохи пионеров.

Здесь регулярно проходят «Дискотеки 80-х», фестивали «Ретро FM», выставки вкладышей от жвачек и множество других концептуальных мероприятий. Музей расположен в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга, в здании Придворно-конюшенной конторы XVIII века, где в советское время размещались автомастерские и гаражи. Музей принимает заявки для проведения детских утренников и вечеринок для взрослых. Стоимость билета – 350-450 рублей.

Делимся впечатлениями