Reservation departmentReceptionist
Call
How to get

Attic Artists

Address and phone: Bolshaya Pushkarskaya 10, 8( 812) 988 77 88

Schedule: 12-20, day off-Friday

Art gallery "Attic artists" - is the center of the arts, the scope of which covers the fine arts not only in our city and country. The art center actively cooperates with masters of the FSU and beyond.
Artists come from all over Russia and the former Soviet republics, carrying in their works unique traditions and directions of certain art schools.
Creativity of most masters, of course, is associated with St. Petersburg, but they certainly incorporated the features and characteristics of art schools native land, traditions and flavor of the local people. In the collection of paintings collected under the roof of the salon you will see the motives of your favorite cities and villages, both Russian and neighboring countries, formerly part of the Soviet Union.
Gallery of fine arts has a large number of works by foreign artists. Here you can admire paintings from Belarus, Estonia, Armenia, Georgia and many other countries. If desired, liked the canvas can be purchased at a reasonable price.

You don't have permissions to complete this request

Отдел бронированияРесепшн
Позвонить
Добраться

Мансарда Художников

Адрес и телефон: Большая Пушкарская 10, 8 (812) 988 77 88

График работы: 12–20, выходной - пятница

Художественная галерея «Мансарда художников» - это центр искусств, сфера деятельности которого охватывает изобразительное искусство не только нашего города и страны. Арт-центр активно сотрудничает с мастерами ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Художники приезжают со всех уголков России и бывших союзных республик, неся в своих работах уникальные традиции и направления определенных художественных школ.

Творчество большинства мастеров, безусловно связано с Санкт-Петербургом, но при этом они несомненно вобрали в себя особенности и характерные черты художественных учебных заведений родного края, традиции и колорит местных народов. В коллекции картин, собранных под крышей салона вы увидите мотивы любимых городов и сел, как российских, так и соседних государств, ранее входивших в состав Советского Союза.

Галерея изобразительных искусств насчитывает большое количество работ зарубежных художников. Здесь вы сможете полюбоваться картинами из Белорусии, Эстонии, Армении, Грузии и многих других стран. При желании понравившееся полотно можно приобрести по преемлемой цене.

Делимся впечатлениями