Reservation departmentReceptionist
Call
How to get

Riding On A Vintage Tram

Address and phone: stop at the Museum (Sredniy prospect Vo, d. 77)

Schedule: 11:30 - 16:30

What is a retro tram? It's not just a vehicle, it's a time machine. If you want — admire the brilliant St. Petersburg, you want — plunge into the atmosphere of completely different eras, during the youth of moms and dads, grandmothers and grandfathers.
What can you do in the Museum tram? Excursions, city history lessons, Proms, corporate events — that's just an incomplete list. In the Museum cars play weddings, celebrate birthdays. In the tram you can turn on the music, arrange tables and even dance.
What can you see from the tram window? Tram tracks are laid through the heart of the city — past the Peter and Paul fortress, Summer garden, in the most beautiful corners of the Northern capital. Laying bridges, the first sun rays on the facades of ancient buildings — all this can be seen from the tram window. And you can go to Strelna — to the famous Constantine Palace.
Why the tram? The prestigious hall or the ultra — modern bus is good, but banal. The trip by the old tram will leave unforgettable impressions. But there is something more important: the tram is the most Petersburg transport. It is the same part of the city as bridges and palaces.
Tour start time: 11.30 (from June to October)

You don't have permissions to complete this request

Катание на ретро-трамвае

Адрес и телефон: остановка у музея (средний проспект В.О., д. 77)

График работы: 11:30 - 16:30

Что такое ретро трамвай? Это не просто средство передвижения, это машина времени. Хочешь — любуйся блистательным Петербургом, хочешь — окунись в атмосферу совершенно других эпох, во времена молодости мам и пап, бабушек и дедушек.

Что можно делать в музейном трамвае? Экскурсии, уроки истории города, выпускные вечера, корпоративные праздники — вот лишь неполный перечень. В музейных вагонах играют свадьбы, отмечают дни рождения. В трамвае можно включить музыку, расставить столы и даже танцевать.

Что можно увидеть из окна трамвая? Трамвайные рельсы проложены через самое сердце города — мимо Петропавловской крепости, Летнего сада, по самым красивым уголкам Северной столицы. Разводка мостов, первые солнечные лучи на фасадах старинных зданий — всё это можно наблюдать из окна трамвая. А можно уехать в Стрельну — к знаменитому Константиновскому дворцу.

Почему именно трамвай? Престижный зал или суперсовременный автобус — это хорошо, но банально. Поездка на старом трамвае оставит незабываемые впечатления. Но есть нечто более важное: трамвай — самый петербургский транспорт. Он — такая же часть города, как мосты и дворцы.

Время начала экскурсии: 11.30 (с июня по октябрь)

Делимся впечатлениями